Staff‎ > ‎

Science Department

Lop Mohan Chhetri HoD,  Chemistry
Lop Rinchen Khandu, Physics and Agriculture
Lop Salim Lepcha, Chemistry
Lop Tshering Choden, Biology
Lop Sonam Choki, Chemistry
Lop Chophel Rinzin, Physics
Lop Tashi Yonten, IT and Chemistry
Lop Dechen Pelden, Chemistry
Lop Tika Ram Subba, Physics
Lop Suk Kumari Mongar, Biology
Lop Sonam Tobgay, Physics & Maths
Subpages (1): Math & IT